Public Holidays 2020-21

SR. NO. HOLIDAYS DATE DAY
1 Makarsankranti 15th January Wednesday
2 Republic Day 26th January Sunday
3 Dhuleti 10th March Tuesday
5 Rakshabandhan 3th August Monday
4 Independence Day 15th August Saturday
6 Janmashtami 12th August Wednesday
7 Dusshera 25th October Sunday
8 Diwali 14th November Saturday
9 New Year 15th November Sunday
10 Bhai Beej 16th November Monday

Plastics Machinery Manufacturers Association of India ( PMMAI )

Download Presentation

Click Here